Association of Surgical Technologists

California State Assembly

Association of Surgical Technologists
Association of Surgical Technologists
LAST MEETING
Last annual meeting with elections was held on 9/23/2017.

Address:
7095 Hollywood Blvd Ste 484
Los Angeles, CA 90028-8912
Official Website:
http://www.ast-ca.org
Title Name Term E-Mail
President Fernando D. Mendoza, CST September 2017 - September 2019 Fmendoza@mednet.ucla.edu
Vice President John C. Springer, CST September 2017 - September 2019 John.springer@health.usc.edu
Treasurer Michelle K. Rey, CST September 2017 - September 2019 mlvspsrj@outlook.com
Secretary Niall Edward Davis, CST, FAST September 2017 - September 2018 nedavis15@yahoo.com
Board Director Christie A.M. Belcher, CST September 2017 - September 2019 cbelcher1981@gmail.com
Board Director Elsa Maria Salazar, CST September 2017 - September 2019 emsala@sbcglobal.net
Board Director Jennifer O. Germany, CST September 2017 - September 2019 jenngermany.cst@gmail.com
Board Director Jennifer Shirlene Black, CST September 2017 - September 2019 gjennifer90@yahoo.com
Board Director Patrick J. Bunch, CST September 2017 - September 2019 pjbunch@gmail.com